Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flamanintn

48 M Sevierville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the hard part I'm not used to talking about myself but here we go.... first and foremost I am not looking for a hook up or anything like that, those days are way in my past where they will stay. lol I was born in Florida and I grew up living on the beach ( it was literally my back yard ) I moved to Tennessee 20 years ago and I truly love it, the mountains are so , Awesome! I love nature and all it's beauty I love anything to do with water you name it I'm there I like to camp and fish, ride motorcycles and I love to work with my hands wood, metal just what ever I love to learn new things and explore places I've never been. I plan to explore a lot of the U.S. and Europe one day just doesn't appeal to me to do it alone ya know? I am a Christian My faith in GOD is what has gotten me where i am today and I love him with all I have. I am a firm believer that there is a possative in every situation you just have to open your eyes and sometimes your heart. When we meet we can talk about all the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and Loving it :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, gardens, working with my hands, poetry and other things you will have to find out as you get to know me :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an eclectic when it comes to music I like all kinds Just love some more than others I love live music, as far as food I love to try new foods from around the world so far my favorite is turkish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, my kids, my grand kids, my family, my cell phone, my friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and it's course, I have been wanting to change a few things so I guess like so many of us I am redefining who I am ( all in a good way ) I have come to the conclusion that life is way to short to spend alone and bored.....so the adventure begins
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um ....well er um not sure what to say here lol we can talk about this later ok?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interested in getting to know me better and are really looking for someone to share this adventure we call life with