Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flamencka

28 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello :)
I am a fun & easy-going gal. I love doing active things, especially flamenco & snowboarding. I was born in the Czech Republic, moved to Canada when I was two, and grew up in New West. I went to UVic and got a BA, so naturally I had to go to college after to do something more "practical." Now I work at a hospital. In my spare time I go out to East Van eating/drinking hotspots and try to make time for culturally-enriching activities, so I like guys who are down to go to shows, concerts, theatre, etc.

PS You know those guys that just "don't dance"? I want the opposite, bad dancers welcome. Also, spin your girl, she likes it.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly flamenco, but mostly work. Finding new-to-me music.
I’m really good at
Extreme couponing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any historical fiction; Gone With the Wind is my fav book.
Last book: Hunger Games (finally)
Current: Catching Fire
Next: TBD

Movies: Searching for Sugar Man, Inglorious Bastards, Chocolat, Mr. Holland's Opus, Slackers, Wicker Park
Shows: Arrested Development, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Parks & Recreation, Community, Office, Flight of the Conchords, 30 Rock... really been meaning to watch Game of Thrones and them vampire shows that are all the hype, but can't watch scary by myself

Seems like everything I do revolves around music in some way. As for fav bands I would say the common denominator is if the performer is also the songwriter, then I will probably dig it. I listen to the classic (Springsteen, Dylan, Cash, etc.) and the current (Arcade Fire, Josh Ritter, etc.). I could list a hundred bands but you get the point.
Last concert: Blitzen Trapper
Next: I dunno but I bought tix to Pemberton!

I'm into all ethnic foods. Something you should know/be ok with is I don't eat animal products. Be the change you want to see in the world! :)
The six things I could never do without
flamenco shoes
snowboard
bicycle
airplanes
headphones
Shazam
On a typical Friday night I am
I will do something fun/social on a Tuesday and then be on OkC on a Friday, or vice versa. It's all random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have awkwardly "ran into" 3 guys that I recognized from dating sites, twice on buses and once IN an elevator.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating