Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flamenco1nn

54 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There are so many beautiful things in life, let"s enjoy them together. I love to listen to live music, jazz, Latin, Flamenco and blues. It's also nice to let the music get us on our feet to dance. Let's go for a walk in nature or an urban hike exploring interesting neighborhoods, seeing what we might find. Immerse ourselves in the arts in all its forms. Painting, mosaics and Flamenco dance for me, show me how you express yourself creatively. Or I'll sing you a Cuban Bolero and you sing me something with your heart in it. We'll enjoy each others company and show it with affection and closeness. You know who you are and what you want and appreciate that I do too. I am looking for a committed partner who shares similar interests and passions that I have and can show me new interests I might not have considered.The man I am looking for is intelligent, has a good heart, is caring and affectionate, has a sense of humor and curiosity about life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am fortunate to have a job where I help people to achieve better health and survive difficult challenges. I am also developing my creative interests to their fullest potential.
I’m really good at
Listening and helping people through difficult situations.
Being a good and loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a creative eye about everything I do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Flamenco, Latin music, Jazz.
Mediterranean, Italian, Greek food
History and historical novels, Latin America writers, science fiction
Foreign films, political dramas, comedies, science fiction
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Creative expression
Cultural events
Getting out into nature and traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World events, political changes, what our future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying some type of cultural event with a friend
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if what I have written about myself sounds familiar to you