Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 10, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
High time to do this page Still have my reservations hope this is sufficient for some response.

Movie junkie. Love food and interaction with people. My free time is spend looking for possible ways to make this life more fulfilling. Mainly community work at large n overseas. If u hold the same idea do message me we could discuss further. Besides I enjoy adventure n Eco travels too.

A simple getaway iin slacks best suits me in this tropical city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
marathons. work and travel!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wake boardin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fun loving. Jovial as always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History and bio books. Wall Street journals. Mainly factual stuff I know it's dry to most people but I find joy n solace reading em.

Musical fan. Wicked. Phantom of the Opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books sneakers earpiece and ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. and the next wonder thing to accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillax with friends at a bar. Not all thr time. Home gatherings are fine too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U think u make a great friend.