Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flamslam

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nick
My big thing is I'm just a really calm chill dude
I'm really a musician and really do it because I have a lot of fun doing it and I make all sorts of odd friends
I work as a salesman in the drum department at a guitar center so basically I get paid to goof off and talk shop with musicians all day and normally i don't have to get up before noon so i enjoy my job a lot
I love to sit around and watch movies really of any kind I am actually a big fan of just terrible B horror movies mainly because I have a very odd sense of humor and I find them to be hysterical one of my favorite B movies right now is The Man With the Screaming Brain (Bruce Campbell is the fucking man)
if you want to know more message me
"Buy the ticket take the ride"
-Hunter S. Thompson
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now i don't know i would really like to be able to get paid to play music even if i could just afford a normal size house in the burbs someday
as of right now i basically get paid to goof off and talk music all day so you just can't go wrong with that
I’m really good at
Playing music, finding random adventures in the short north, either deciding it's a good idea to stay out all night the night before I have to work early in the morning the next (whether I have been drinking a lot or not)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the tattoos then maybe the ever evolving beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book as of right now is fear and loathing in las vegas i have been in the process of reading Hunter S. Thompson's first book Hell's Angels I just haven't really had the time to sit down and read it but I love the way that Hunter used to right
I really like a whole bunch of different movies we have netfix hooked up to my xbox so I can really pull up just about what ever the hell I want whenever i fell like watching a movie
I have particular tv shows that i like to watch me and my room mates watch a lot of family guy but one of my favorite shows of all time has to be it's always sunny in Philadelphia
Blitzkid, Calabrese, The Misfits, The Refused, NOFX, Rancid, Operation Ivy, Mos Def, Tool, Primus, The Aristocrats, the list goes on for a while and gets even stranger
The six things I could never do without
Beer
A place toto play pool
My friends
my drum kit
my car
I can't honestly think of sixth thing so more beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a whole bunch of random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably playing pool somewhere with some friends at a noisy dive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a irrational hatred of Phil Collins. All of my friends have tried to get me to explain it but I just honestly have no explanation for it just hate Phil Collins.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating