Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flash6828

25 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well let's see, my name is Seth, and I moved to Wilmington about 8 months ago. I'm totally a nerd at heart, and I wouldn't have it any other way :). Right now I'm just working at a convenience store and having fun till I go back to college in the fall. I went to Appalachian State for psychology, but I decided I didn't want to do anything with that. I love going out and doing things, or just staying home and watching a movie. I also loving playing video games, cards, and even the occasional game of Monopoly. There's probably more stuff about me, but I honestly hate trying to sum myself up in a box, so I think I'll stop.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I've been out of college for like a year and a half now, but I really want to go back. I just need to find something I'm a little more passionate about because Psychology just isn't cutting it. As for right now I'm just working, paying the bills, and living life.
I’m really good at
Games are totally my forte. It can be board games, card games, or video games. Just give me a few trys to learn what I am doing, and I'll be the best :)
I also love engaging people, and hearing about there lives. They always ask me a question, and I always give them an answer. Not saying it's always the right one, but I do my best lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's that I say things that aren't usually a part of everyday casual conversation. I like to get people out of their comfort zone, and make them laugh. Otherwise I feel we'd all just be having the same boring conversations over and over again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, LOTR Series, Hunger Games Series, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter

Movies: Sex Drive, Knocked Up, Pineapple Express, Star Wars Series, Harry Potter Series, LOTR Series, Halloween Series, The Matrix Trilogy, Back to the Future Trilogy, Austin Powers Trilogy, I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, This is 40, Knight and Day, Mission Impossible Series, When Harry Met Sally, Dodgeball, Anchorman, Chasing Amy, Dogma, and so on.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Star Trek (all), Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Arrow, Smallville, Community, Parks and Recreation, The Following, Sanctuary, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Bones, The Vampire Diaries, Once Upon a Time, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Family Guy, South Park, Archer, Heroes, White Collar, Merlin, and so on.

Music: Seether, Rise Agaisnt, Blink-182, Alkaline Trio, Bayside, Bullet for my Valentine, Senses Fail, 30 Seconds to Mars, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Far-Less, Abel, Five Finger Death Punch, The Gaslight Anthem, Green Day, Gym Class Heroes, Hollywood Undead, Jimmy Eat World, Linkin Park, Lacuna Coil, Monday in London, My Chemical Romance, The Offspring, Pacifico, Rage Against the Machine, Maroon 5, Saosin, Sick Puppies, Silverstein, etc.

Food: Anything!! Chinese is best!! :)
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family
TV
Xbox
Diet Mtn. Dew
Cell Phone
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time I'm thinking of where I'm gonna be in like 5 years, how I'm going to get there, and if that scenario would be worth it. Other times it's just things like what new TV show to add to my repertoire, or what fun thing am I going to do on my night off
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends doing something stupid or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have private things that I could admit :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome ;)