Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flash727

27 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About five years ago, I got a bit lost and confused while driving I71 and ended up in Cincinnati. Apparently I finished medical school and completed in internship while I was there. Still not quite sure how that happened, but oh well. But, the fugue was over and it was time to come back home.

The moral of the story - I'm from Ohio, have never been quite able to escape, but ultimately, it doesn't matter: I love it here. I'm a radiology resident at University Hospitals, but in my spare time, I'm running at Beachwood Park, listening to the band at the Willoughby Brewing Company, or enjoying half priced pizza at Angelo's. Also, I can be found studying at Caribou, more often than I'd like to admit...
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost, I'm a resident at University Hospitals, tracking down cancer and broken bones.

In my spare time, I'm typically enjoying working out, checking out the new brews/pubs/eateries around town, taking the rapid random places, spending time at my parent's place, hanging out on the beach in August, and keeping up with technology. Yes, I still use a Blackberry.
I’m really good at
Punctuality. Both with time and punctuation marks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My impeccable sense of direction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Interestingly, the answer to my favorite book, movie, show, music, and food is the same. But my second favorites are listed below:

Music: Popular music, 80s music, and sound tracks. I'm particularly fond of Lady Gaga (that's right, I said it, so?), Daft Punk, Katy Perry, Karmin, Taylor Swift (refer back to prior comment).

Books: Great Gatsby, Mysterious Stranger #44, Harry Potter,
Phantom Tollbooth, Wikipedia

Movies:
Amélie, Aladdin, Back to the Future, The Empire Strikes Back
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, The Incredibles
Raiders of the Lost Ark, Run Lola Run, Toy Story, Truman Show

Television: Doctor Who(Who's your favorite Doctor?). Also - that Mitchell and Webb Look, The Simpsons, South Park, Futurama, Archer, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Avengers.

Food: Vegetarian. Pizza & ice cream. I also really like Mediterranean and indian foods, but I'm open to anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) Nice, warm weather
2) Family & Friends
3) Petrichor
4) British television
5) Pizza
6) Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There used to be a street named after Chuck Norris, but it was changed because nobody crosses Chuck Norris and lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out downtown, Lakewood, or W25th and having a good time:).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Refer back to taste in music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well face it, you're here for the same reason I am. Let's chat, meet up, and see what happens :).