Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flat10

37 Lincolnton, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Steven 37 from Lincolnton. I'm single and so ready to meet new people. I'm a huge Carolina Tarheel, Carolina Panthers, and Atlanta Braves fan. I'm a nice sweet guy. I have my own car and work full-time in retail. If you want to know anything else just simply drop me a line I will be sure to hit you back up.

I am nice and easy going guy. I usually just go with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just workin and chillin with my friends. I work 40 hours a week. I love to spend my free time shootin pool, goin bowlin, and playing basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In Love playing basketball, shootin pool, bowling, and video games. Also pretty good being funny I love to cut up, why be serious all the time if you are you will dull...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my funny sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any movie other then horror. I listen to r&b and hip hop mostly. Love pizza and chicken. I don't read much don't have time for hey that's y they made tv & movies for. movies i like, hot tub time machine, blindside. I love watching mostly comedys, action, and sport movies. I dont watch horror movies just not for me..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, money, food, my mom & sis, sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, my family, and work is usually what I spend lot time on. Now if I had special someone then it would change would be her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playin basketball, chillin with friends, at home watchin tv shooting pool, going bowling, or just sitting home playing playstation 3. When its high school football season that's where I will be at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that I know of right now, but im pretty open just ask I more then likely will tell you. So just ask....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a sweet, nice guy that loves to be funny and have a good time. Hit me up sometime on here Dont be shy I will not bite you and it dont hurt to hit someone up.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!