Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ann Arbor, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:36am
Native American, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a PhD student in the Applied Physics program at the University of Michigan. I have a lot of hobbies outside of research.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting a PhD! It's a long road.

I enjoy shopping. There are so many cool leather things on Etsy and Pinterest.

Other than that, I like socializing and finding new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physics? I also enjoy every other aspect of science.

I've also taught myself how to play a flute and a didgeridoo in the last few years, and I Tuvan throat sing (kargyraa). Music is one of my favorite pastimes. I also spin fire staff, fire swords, and contact juggle with The Ann Arbor Performance Dojo (aka The Flowjo).

I also practice Wing Chun kung fu at a local dojo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I have black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seeded a Pandora station with Blockhead and Flying Lotus. Tom Waits is also a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fire/flow art
an interesting job
good technology and innovation
(7) daily showers and clean clothes, unless i'm hiking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to move somewhere with mountains. I like Michigan, but it is very flat. I enjoy hiking, but I think hiking in the mountains is more rewarding.

Lately, I spend a lot of time thinking about graduating: how do I get there, when will I get there, what do I do after I get there? Will anyone read my thesis when it's finished besides me? Will I read my thesis?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at a party, bar, or home frantically working on whatever needs to be finished. I really like biking around the city and the surrounding woodsy areas. I also like spinning fire whenever the opportunity arises.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like interesting conversations, random questions, etc. Also, if you are interested in any type of fire performance art, whether experienced or aspiring performer, I am interested in hanging out to practice! I also like long conversations in bars or coffee shops about anything. I really like meeting new people.