Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flatpat

46 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Pat and thanks for stopping by. Well let's see here, I lived I'm San Diego all my live long days and although I'm not enthralled with the place I never take the weather for granted. Well let's get to first things first, full-time job/check! Car/check! Non druggie (weed included) check! In shape/check!
More 'bout me; I stay well versed in all subjects across the board. That means even after our 673 night out the convo will never get stale.So you say "Go on?" Well you can let your breath out; I'm COMPLETELY normal!. A gentleman no baggage and NOT a pervert. Sooo with that said my sense of humor is very observational in nature I would say; so if you are are good people watcher type then well have tons-o-fun!
Oh yea, I'm a Planned parenthood supporting, prop 8 (anti-gay) legislation shooter downer type. So if you watch Fox News or pray to Jesus and believe he will answer your prayers for a raise or a new car we won't be compatible.
In a nutshell, I'm great!!! Anyways I'll stop here so we have something to talk about ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job I like. There is no fate worse than showing up day in and out to a Job you absolutely hate. That's a death sentence! Oh wait, I'm rambling sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, this is a toughie for some answer. I guess that would be my physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Al Frankin , and Dog The Bounty Humter's book. Not a novel reader, my eyes get bugged out after five or Six pages so I stick to my reading in smaller doses.BUT that doesn't mean I'm some dolt or lummox Really!

Movies; comedy- Vacation series Caddy Shack, Big Lebowski and Gummo. O have lots and will add on later.

Food; Thai & Italian.

What I don't like: Popular Country (Aka country in a can) What's good country, obviously Johnny Cash, Hank Williams 3rd, Conway Twitty and the likes. Punk Rock; but not so much gutter punk or brat pop (Blink 182) type.
Top 40, NEVER. Anything else is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike
Newest IPod Nano
Gym bag
Car
Watch I'm lost without the time!
Vegas!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I have time forth gym and my bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a dive or just home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have bought a box of cereal just for the toy. And um it wasn't that long ago either....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wanna go out have dinner drinks and laughs ;)