Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flattires20

29 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from southwest Michigan - Kalamazoo, actually - and I moved to Orlando in October 2010. The reason that I moved was really very simple - I was just looking for a new experience, and I had very little hesitation moving from everything I've ever known. And that isn't to say that I didn't enjoy where I lived. I had supportive parents, great friends, and a place to call my own. However, I've reached a point in my life where I'm willing to take chances, and Orlando has been everything I've expected in a new city. I graduated from college in December 2008 with a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I've always had a passion for radio, music, sports and television, so the entertainment industry is something that definitely interests me. Since I've moved I haven't had a great deal of time to meet new, interesting women, and I felt that this would be a great opportunity to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Ideally, my goal is to establish myself as a young professional in Orlando, and meet quality people with common interests such as my own. My life isn't too much more difficult than that at this point, and that's exactly the way that I like it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a people person. Honestly, I feel like I can get along with almost anyone, and that's a skill that I really take pride in.

Also, I consider myself to be someone who is pretty decent at almost any kind of sport, anything from baseball to golf to darts to playing pool. I've bowled a 300 game, been in slow-pitch softball leagues and can throw a football better than most people I know. Sports have always been a big part of my life and they have helped mold me into the well-rounded person that I am today.

As lame as it sounds, I'm really good at crossword puzzles, unscrambling words or any other word puzzle game such as Wheel of Fortune, etc. Apparently, that is just how my mind works, and I've always had an urge to try out for a game show.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, attention to detail, and the fact that I prefer to put others first. I actually enjoy speaking to people that I don't know, and trying to get to know them a bit better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm always open to suggestions for a good book to read. Generally, I prefer reading books based on real-life events, but I'll read most anything of interest.

Movies: I definitely own more funny movies than any other (I once watched Anchorman three times in one night), but my personal taste is pretty broad. Recently, I've even been on a documentary kick because I'm always interested in learning how things happened. However, a few of my favorite movies include The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, American Beauty, Superbad, Old School and Little Miss Sunshine.

Shows: I watch most of my favorite shows on Netflix, but there are definitely some current shows that I watch every week as well. At the moment, those would include Shameless, House of Lies, The Office, Community, Modern Family and Top Gear.

Music: I've been going to concerts with one of my best friends for the past 10 years or so. My musical taste has changed slightly since then, but I still listen to everything that I once did when I was in high school. Most of what I listen to is rock, punk, alternative, electronic, hip hop and metal. As an idea, some of my favorites include Something Corporate, Gasoline Heart, Brand New, Childish Gambino, The Format and Jack's Mannequin.

Food: My favorite foods are pretty eclectic as well. I've always been a sucker for take-out Chinese food, pizza, steak and baked potatoes and waffle fries.
The six things I could never do without
1. Great family and friends
2. Comedy
3. Music
4. Detroit Tigers
5. MLB.tv
6. Chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that my life has a great supporting cast, but I'm still not sure what the plot is yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm definitely an easy-going person, so I could be doing any number of different things on a Friday night. My favorite things to do are going to concerts (Orlando has a ton of great venues for music) and playing/watching sports live or on TV, especially baseball and football. I constantly follow the status of my Detroit sports teams, including the Tigers, Lions and Red Wings. However, I'm always willing to spend a night out downtown or even a night in watching a movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I don't really have much musical talent, I've always wanted to be in a rock band, and either be a lead singer or a bass player. The idea of creating music, traveling to different cities and performing on stage is something that would be an unbelievable rush for me. Also, I would consider being a stand-up comedian if I had the opportunity as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in learning more about me, enjoy having fun, are down-to-earth, or if you're looking for new people to meet. Personally, I hope that this is a great way to meet quality, entertaining women with something in common with me.