Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flavaaa

34 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm happy, sometimes shy and always generous. I can come off as not needing anything, but I so wholeheartedly do. Maybe it's you!

It'd be awesome to have someone who appreciates my occasionally exquisite verb choices and ideally lives in brooklyn and has some style and doesn't love cats and can spoon me without having his arm fall asleep and is drawn to hot places. But I'm openminded, I swear.

My apartment is big and bright and book-filled, I'm tight with my family (little sis lives downstairs (in a biggish building)) and even though I've been in the city for over a decade I think I can still pass for a nice, midwestern girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to write a novel and freelancing in and out of ad agencies—it's pretty much working. I'm also putting all kinds of effort into a passion project in Jamaica that has me all excited.
I’m really good at
making exceedingly creative salads; driving on the left side of the road and dodging mad potholes; writing about nothing and making it sound good (not this)
The first things people usually notice about me
personal style. for some reason, i usually wear that sparkly vintage dress in the picture on my birthday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm gravitating toward youngish female writers right now because they make it all feel possible. Lauren Groff. Claire Vay Watkins. Karen Thompson Walker.

I appreciate good food immensely. I like to cook but despise using recipes...but my instincts usually prove pretty damn fine

reggae, dancehall, dub, hip hop, r&b and all that.
The six things I could never do without
black pepper. pepper sauce. books. iphone. malbec. friends/family.
uh not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
—How people I used to criticize are actually quite brave
—How much I adore em dashes
—How being swept off my feet is fantastical and attractive but has never once been realistic. But my imagination is wild
—My next trip to Jamaica (I spent 2005 working in Kingston and have been spending good time on the south coast in Treasure Beach)
On a typical Friday night I am
give me some good food and good wine and i'm so happy. Love keeping the weekends in BK.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes i get really into a lifetime movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're ready, you're funny, you're cool, you're kind. or just ready. or curious. just do it.