Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Padova, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 24, 2014
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel, meet people, speak foreign languages, and discover different countries and cultures ..I wish to be a citizen of the world. One of my biggest passion is to the explore the beautiful places in Italy and abroad with my motorbike. After traveling in Central and Est-Europe just by myself on my bike, I am amazed by how motorbiking it’s such a great way to travel.

I am interested in photography, art in general and, as a real Italian guy, I enjoy cooking, eating and tasting good wines :) I enjoy sports and I played basketball, volleyball, ultimate Frisbee (yes I did it for 2 years, it was great!) and I'm a black belt of karate. I am fascinated by Mother Nature and I do my best to respect it, while enjoying the beautiful mountains and natural places around my region and country. I love animals, especially cats. I am a passionate life enthusiastic, convinced that we should be living at our best! “Life is a journey ..traveling is like living twice”.
I fluently speak English, Spanish and I understand a bit of French.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed my MBA in USA, after some work experiences and my Master degree in Computer Engineering. I also studied in Barcelona in 2005/06 thanks to the Erasmus program. After that life-changing experience, I joined ESN (Erasmus Student Network) and I have been volunteering in the amazing ESN Padova section since 2007, helping International students to feel at home and have the best experience ever in my beautiful city. I also worked for 10 years in many clubs in Padova and Venice as promoter and event organizer. It was a wonderful experience that let me face my initial shyness and become a real social-holic and party animal. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a social-holic and a party animal!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: a long way round, various books about mistery and science fiction.

movies: the sxth sense, la leggenda del pianista sull'oceano, 100 passi ..any movie that makes me feel some emotions.

music: rock, classical music and jazz to listen.
House, latin, pop and almost any kind of music for dancing.

food: everything (seriously!I just don't like the spice "finochietto") apart it, you can feed me with any kind of food ..I love Italian, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Portoguese, and many other cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my freedom travel and to experience new cultures
2. my friends and fun people around
3. my snowboard in winter and my motorbike the rest of the year
4. good food and wine (especially pasta!)
5. Internet and all the knowledge you can find there
6. mountains, lakes, beach ..whatever, but I need to stay in contact with Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future ad what can I do to improve my life and the lifes of my beloved
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?

Kidding ..sometimes I am :P ..or i could be traveling, having a spritz in the beautiful Padova or ..just enjoying a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sex habits
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventures, you have many passions and you enjoy life every aspect ;)