Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flawd2perfction

30 M Martinsburg, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jay. I'm mixed puerto rican and german. Crazy mix huh? I view life from a different aspect then most. I wear me heart on my sleeve and it has always ****ed me in the long term. I stay positive(sometimes lol) and try to keep believing in love. I'm loyal and trust worthy. I'm passionate and aggressive. I know what i want and won't settle. I work hard and I'm a single parent. I have a 3 year old son that lives with me....it's hard but i love it. I've learned a lot in my life thru trial and error. Been in a lot of trouble...in and out of jail. But it has made me in to the man I am today. Strong and determined. I'm pretty rough around the edges...not a tough guy but not afraid of anybody either. i stand up for myself and what i believe in and the people i care about. I'm a hard worker..I own a landscaping company in which I'm building solely. I'm looking for someone to spend my time with and get to know. Friends at first and let it grow. No rush.

Don't judge me on my past. Get to know me first. I'm a good guy but most of you don't give me a chance because of past mistakes. I grew up hard and it took awhile for me to break some habits. But I am a strong man and very driven.....I'm not some hoodlum lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
started my own tree service and landscaping company....building it slowly but surely
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music....i'm in love with hip hop. and being a father
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the wire
sons of anarchy
game of thrones
dexter
boardwalk empire
magic city
strike back
enders game
the heir chronicles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my galaxy s3(love my phone)
music
computer
money
shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next step in life...where do i go when i'm satisfied with my current goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually doing something with my son but if i had someone to spend my time with then i'd probably be with them
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want something real. i'm in no rush...i want a friend first and then let it grow if it does