Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fleet-of-feet

51 M Los Gatos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, so from my profile name you have probably figured out that I am a runner, and while I ran a few half marathons last year I'm really doing this for the spiritual experience. This has more recently taken the form of doing trail runs which allow me to connect with nature, and shift my mind into being present with every step.

For me, work can often be rapid paced, so slowing down, simplifying life, and just being is a wonderful antidote. Sometimes that can mean cooking a great dinner with friends, taking a hike or bike ride on a beautiful day, working in the garden, practicing yoga and Pilates, listening to inspired music, watching bad TV (well, HBO is actually really good) or just hanging out with friends.

I'm outdoorsy and love being active. On the other hand, sitting out on a nice summer day watching people go by is fine too, especially with a Margarita in hand. And sometimes the best dates of all are staying home, and snuggling up on the couch together to watch a movie or enjoying the warm glow of a fire.

I live my life from my heart and love to be nurtured back in ways that come from the heart. I am a very caring person who is constantly growing and learning. I’m looking for a relationship where I could feel chemistry, trust, friendship and love. A healthy sense of humor and a desire to be adventurous and fun would be a winning combination for me. In the end, I'm looking forward to finding a compatible partner and growing deeper with her. Love is very important to me and I believe that right match is out there.

About you: Do you like listening to live music, spending time in nature, being barefoot, spending time with family and friends? Are you interested in exploring the world or even the neighborhood with someone you love? Do you treat people well, whether or not you have something to gain from it? Are you adventurous? Do you like to have fun and find that you often have a smile on your face? Are you smart and the kind of person who finds or creates what she wants in life? Have you ever been told you’re a good listener and communicator? And very importantly, are you really physically affectionate?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a tech company heading up strategy. I love what I do as it gives me the opportunity to travel, work with interesting people and co-create some very cool things that enrich people’s lives. I’m also working on buying a new home for me and my adorable 4-year old son, who lives with me part of the time. And looking for the woman of my dreams to share this wonderful journey with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun with whatever is going on in the moment, staying in touch with friends, seeing the positive qualities in people, finding chocolate wherever I go, enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, blue eyes, warmth, and sense of humor. Of course on a hot summer day in shorts it could be those legs that I run on :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies like Wedding Crashers, American Beauty, and Horrible Bosses. Music like Springsteen, Green Day, U2, Norah Jones, Marc Cohn, Leonard Cohen, James Taylor, Paul Simon, and modern dance performances. Any artwork in the Musee d'Orsey.

TV shows like TrueBlood (yes, I'm addicted to that one), Entourage, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Colbert Report, Daily Show, and most things HBO. Though I really don't watch much TV thanks to Tivo :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Dark chocolate
Inspired Music
Love and Affection
Exploring the great outdoors
A Beautiful Sky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to have really wonderful people in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, going out to explore the local music scene, and other social endeavors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That animals and little kids gravitate toward me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have positive energy and a sense of adventure to explore new possibilities. You see yourself as being a sensual person. And you are a kind, smart, creative, caring, spiritual, self aware, balanced woman who can make me laugh. Even better if you are a foodie, enjoy good wine, and inspiring conversations. Even more impressive if you love sitting in the grass, staring at the water and listening to the silence until all you can see are the stars.