Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fleetfiets

28 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the hinterlands of Northern Virginia (by way of Oklahoma, NJ, and Germany) with a detour to Charlottesville during college. After spending a few years in DC working, I decided to return to school, and made the move to Somerville last fall to crack some books for awhile. Boston and New England are still new to me, so I'm open to anything the area has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Elbow deep in grad school at the moment.

Wait, I have it backwards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- quips
- photography
- Weaving in and out of traffic on my bike (but not running reds- I'm not a monster).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard. I should start asking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I mostly read historical and "big-picture" non-fiction, but I'll dive into the oeuvres (see, I really do read) of various literary icons every now and then to see if people are onto something.

music: jai paul, nosaj thing, giraffage, patrice & friends, ghibli, ducktails, toro y moi, twin shadow, gold panda, forest swords, girl unit, vanilla, classixx, ty segall, studio, heavenly beat, totally enormous extinct dinosaurs, beach fossils, saint pepsi, little dragon, doss, caribou, ana caprix, pure x, fka twigs, etc., etc., etc.

shows: nathan for you, broad city, louie, it's always sunny, party down, wilfred, orphan black, seinfeld, eastbound & down, and pretty much any british crime drama from the 2010s

food: I realize this is a disability, but I'm not a fan of anything that comes out of the water, though I'm working on it. Everything else is fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine and melatonin is it, strangely enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, or how little of the world I'll actually get to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, on my way to one, or reveling in my growing maturity as I opt to read something, which will, of course, be cancelled out by Saturday's events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
God, I hate the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind of an asshole.