Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fleets91

23 M Queens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Alex I'm 22 and I'm a welder from NY! Just got an exciting new job in the bronx and recently moved to Queens! It's always been a dream of mine to live in the city and now I've finally achieved it! Music is my life, I got a hiphop soul with a big ol' country heart but I like anything that gets my head nodding or my feet moving! I love playing and watching sports, don't talk to me when the Giants are on lol! Football was a huge part of my life when I was younger, I started in the 5th grade all through highschool and it changed my life. Its because of football that I am so dedicated, hard working, strong minded, problem solving, and protective. As the smallest lineman on the team, I was able to play 1st string offense and defense with my drive, determination and my burning desire to never stop improving. Welding is my passion, theres something about molten metal dripping on you while hanging from a skyscraper that gets my blood rushing! Im a great listener, I love getting to know someone through their stories and experiences and I always keep an open mind but love to tell stories and jokes myself :). I keep a positive outlook and attitude as often as humanly possible and I take pride in my ability to keep calm and collected under pressure. Nothing makes me feel better than laughing uncontrollably. I put my family first over anything else, I love my parents more than anything on this planet and they've blessed me with the best little sister anyone could ask for! Anything else just feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my passion for welding. Currently working as a boilermaker in the bronx.
I’m really good at
Sports
Welding
Listening
Making people laugh
Telling stories
Sex
Getting from point A to point B with little to no directions
I'm good with numbers
I'm great with my hands whether I'm building something out of metal or giving a much needed massage :)
The first things people usually notice about me
"Do you work out?" I get that a lot lol

My height (I'm a staggering 5'6) which surpises people when I tell them I was a starting All-County lineman lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not the biggest reader but A Child Called It captivated me more than any book I've ever read

Favorite movies include Forrest Gump, Step Brothers, and Dumb and Dumber. Big movie guy though I've seen tons of movies and always down for more!

Favorite music is a straight tie with hiphop and country! Love the old stuff like Biggie, nas, big pun, eminem, back when lyrics meant something but J cole, wale, trey songz, lupe fiasco, are all over my ipod. I'm the biggest kenny chesney fan and love brad paisley, darius rucker, luke bryan, just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Knowledge
A charger since my phone is always dying!
Sleep
Girls :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
How can I improve today from yesterday
What should I research next?
Family/friends/others
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends doing all sorts of things. Going out to the bars or thowing big house parties, even sitting around a camp fire telling jokes and stories. We can make something fun out of anything even when there's nothing to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're gonna have to ask, ill make it worth your while though! lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are the type of person that can look past physical attributes (like height lol) and only judge a person based on their personality!
You are not afraid to send the first message :)
You're funny, smart, and can carry conversation
You're the type to try new things and expand your comfort zone!