Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flehar136

28 Flemington, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People either think I'm shy or really wild...so I guess I would be a combination of those two...mostly dependent on the situation.

I like girly things like dresses, pink and flowers but I'm not prissy, though I do have more clothes than is really necessary for anyone. I'm also kind of a nerd, and I love to travel and wish I could figure out how to do it for a living.

Just on here to see if I can meet people...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from grad school and I'm now working as a sales coordinator trying to save up some money. It's not what I studied so I'm trying to just figure out what I want to do...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking in heels. Dressing myself. Being independent. Finding amazing bargains. School. Mixing drinks. German. Not knowing new music. Getting new music from my friends who know music. Planning events/parties. Making costumes.

Stuff I'm bad at?: Downloading music for free. Advanced calculus. Living with roommates. Running. Wearing sneakers. Keeping my mouth shut when I have an opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blonde hair and blue eyes. Oh right and my boobs...that might be first...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Georgette Heyer novels (and Jane Austen) and anything else historical fiction/romance/mystery/fantasy

Movies:
Chick flicks and comedies make me happy. Wall-E makes me cry every time. I also love scary movies...but not those Japanese ones like The Ring...those are just too much.

Music: I listen to music I like/get from friends and never know who makes what, and I don't really care. Not a big fan of live music, I don't know why, trying to change that

Food: I love Mexican food, bring on the nachos and margaritas. But I'll eat most anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family/friends
2. diet coke
3. living near the coast (landlocked states make me claustrophobic)
4. dresses
5. my phone
6. summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
awesome Halloween costume ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out or in, having fun somehow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play fantasy/war computer games with my brother (and I was good)...(and by used to me I mean I would totally do it now too).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident. You didn't fail at life. You're fun/outgoing/independent.

DO NOT message me if you are a super-conservative/religious-republican or you don't drink/enjoy going out to bars. Also I am not a fan of smokers: ew.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!