Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fleiger1984

29 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what to say. I just relocated to the Phoenix area where I grew up after a 9 year career in the Air Force. I've done a lot of exciting things in the Air Force from public affairs to being a pilot of several different planes including one deployment to Afghanistan. I have lived in Colorado, Mississippi, and Oklahoma, and even own a house there. However, it became time for me to move on from the military, so now I will be entering the financial services field in Phoenix and look forward to starting my new career in my true hometown.

I consider myself to have been rather successful and happy through my hard work and dedication, but there is one aspect of my life that is missing, and that is what has brought me to this website. Often times my career in the military interrupted opportunities for me to develop relationships so now that i am settling down in a new life i am hoping to find that extra special piece of my life that is missing. It is my hope that this site can serve as a tool to help me find what I am looking for...could it be you? Only one way to find out!

I am trusting, musical, and humorous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me! I don't try to be someone I'm not, so I apologize ahead of time if I rub you the wrong way. I am a good listener, and am always there for friends when they need help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good listener, and am good-hearted. Physically, I've been told I have a really nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like history books, historical fiction, and a wide-variety of movies. I'm an avid country music fan. I like most any food...if I haven't tried it, I certainly would like to!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, bowling, computers, football, and penguins!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything....I'm big into philosophy, especially in the area of ethics studies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing any number of things...sometimes at a bar, sometimes at home, sometimes at the movies...there really is no "typical" Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a single guy with a cat...don't laugh, I know what you are thinking, but you'll fall in love with her if you get to meet her!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to....I love talking to new people, so hit me up!