Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fleshin2gear96

27 M Pico Rivera, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's really not much to say about me. But if I had to say something about myself I would have to say that I love music it's what I live for! I'm a rocker through and through.....I listen to all kinds of music but rock is my main genre to listen to. I like to go out and have a good time when I can. I've been screwed over a few times and I'm tired of girls that just wanna play games I need a girl who's willing to give us a chance and won't just drag me along giving me false hope. I can be very easily amused at times and have my own childish moments but I know when to be serious about things. Hope you like sarcasm as well cuz I can be very sarcastic. I like to blaze as well so if you're down hit me up! But yea with all that said I guess you can say I'm a fairly fun person to be around......or so I've been told haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just living my life the best I can.......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most simplest things difficult haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the fact that I'm a fairly quiet person.....but once I get comfortable I'll let my true self out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Endless amount of movies and music that i love....

Movies: BASEketball, Across The Universe, Nowhere Boy, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Cannibal: The Musical, Marley & Me, 500 Days Of Summer, Child's Play 1-3, It's Kind Of A Funny Story, Leaves Of Grass, Friday and so on and so forth...

Music: Rush, Blink 182, Green Day, Wallpaper, Ween, Avenged Sevenfold, Finch, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Metallica, Megadeth, CKY, HIM, Jeff Bridges, Christina Perri, Everclear, Eastern Conference Champions, Circa Survive, Anthony Green, Saosin, Bruno Mars, Buddy Holly, The Body Rampant, The Black Keys, Eminem, Mumford & Sons, Pink Floyd, Rise Against, Static-X, Tom Petty, Weezer, World Under Bloos, ZZ Top and so on and so forth....

Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, South Park, Mythbusters, Pawn Stars, Trailer Park Boys, Ghost Adventures just to name a few..

I'm not one for reading unless the book looks really interesting and catches my attention which is VERY rare haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC!!
Friends
Guitars
Money
Phone
Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Never one thing in particular.....my mind goes everywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home unless I make plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you once I figure it out.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me more, have really good taste in music, want to make a new friend , want a new smoking buddy and can take a joke or sarcasm very well :)