Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Menlo Park, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 27, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having moved to California about 16 years ago (from England), I've pretty much contemplated which side of the world I really belong to ever since... Pretty much still figuring that one out. While I'm here, I hold down a busy job in a booming area of tech, I road bike, I hike, and I pretty much enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By weekday: I work, loosely 9-5ish with other hours tagged on at home here and there.

By evening: grabbing supper, out with the pooches, trying to increase my watts on the bike.

By weekend: usually on my road bike, clocking up some miles or feet. I also like to hike, and I thoroughly enjoy being outdoors. Love hiking along the coastline.

Everyday: Out there hopefully being a solid person, and enjoying life. It's too short not to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First and foremost, oversleeping. Then, brewing coffee strong enough to even put hairs on my chest, incinerating toast, not being a princess, not being a pushover, being stubborn and not even realise I'm being so, not ever taking stuff out of my bag but rather just stuffing more into it to the point that it's so heavy it bugs my knees to carry it to and from work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, extremely bad tan lines in summer from forgetting sunblock when I ride.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Indian, Thai. Don't like Sushi, sorry. Shows: Idiot Abroad. Books: I read in spurts, but more often than not am not indoors enough to get into a book reading groove.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I could never do without include: family, dogs, friends, coffee, my road bike that just went out of production, positive outlook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
much stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a mellow evening at home from a knackering week, or out for supper.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? Actually, not much else other than what I've already written.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You look like Gael García Bernal, you can make me laugh like Ricky Gervais, or you can ride a bike like Bradley Wiggins. That, or you're a great guy, you like me (or think you might), and you think I might like you as well.