Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
3' 6" (1.07m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Entertainer performing at corporate events and aboard cruise ships

I enjoy having friends who can playfully put me in my for a date, I enjoy one who is affectionate without being needy. Someone who enjoys enjoys conversation, who can laugh at herself, who has something that she is passionate about...something driving her forward...

I am relaxed, caring, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time entertainer. It has been a lifelong passion; and my show is my baby. It isn't the easiest path, but I wouldn't trade it for the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything Kurosawa and most mid-late Hitchcock, Big Lebowski, High Fidelity, The Fifth Element, Amelie, The Pledge, most M. Night, most Scorsese. And yes, I have a soft-spot for The Notebook

TV: Law and Order, The Daily Show, Criminal Minds, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage

Books: I went to a very nerdy northeastern liberal arts school -- so I do have nerdy book tastes: genesis, job, a lot of plato, dante, middlemarch...i also voraciously consume books on live entertainers/performance craft
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?