Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flgirl765

31 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always hard to write about yourself. So here goes nothing...

I'm a single mom that loves to work hard and play hard. I own a consulting business that keeps me very busy. My son is the most incredible 5 year old I've ever met. Being his mom is the most fulfilling thing I've ever done. I love the beach and being outside. Geocaching, disc golf, biking, hiking, exploring - just about anything that promises to get me outside and in the sun I can be very easily persuaded to participate in. I enjoy reading and being alone just as much as I enjoy late night gab-fests with my girlfriends or going out on the town.

I'm extremely ambitious and have a pretty clear goal for my future. I'd love to find someone that could be my equal, someone to conquer the future with, someone to laugh and be silly with, someone I can build up and who will do the same for me, someone that can be my partner through all the ups and downs of life. I'd like to start slow, build a friendship first. Friendship is the foundation for a lasting future and definitely needs to be established before things move to the next stage.

I'm very thoughtful and pretty laid back. I love to laugh and have a good time. If you can't be silly and just enjoy life, you're doing it wrong. I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Blazing my own trail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a smart ass. I enjoy snarky humor. I'm also really good at just about everything else. Except directions. If you dropped me in the woods and told me to head west, I'd probably die there because I went south.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips or my eyes. Or my hair if it's out in full force. But that's probably just because it's blocking the sun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, just about anything. I love a good murder mystery or a suspenseful novel.

I don't really watch tv very often. I do like cuddling up to watch a movie though.

Music. Music is life. It's emotion. It's everywhere and everything. I enjoy all kinds. Anything that evokes a reaction within me, I can appreciate.

Food is definitely the way to my heart. I love it all. Everything from Taco Bell to carpaccio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My Bert's Bees
A good book
A hot bath
The sun
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about something. Plotting my next coup. Or just trying to figure out what I'm having for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either home doing nothing or out with my friends. I find equal enjoyment out of both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and a great smile are my weakness.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny. Or want to feed me. Food and humor are the way to my heart.

However, if you cannot use grammatically correct sentences or spell basic words, you need not apply. As a writer, it is physically painful for me to read a sentence that is not properly executed. So you should message me if you know the difference between:
your and you're
their, there and they're
cum and come
too, two and to