Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flibyknght

48 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the type of person who enjoys helping people. I believe in paying it forward. I am very loving, honest, caring and loyal person. Looking for a woman who wishes to start out as friends eventually leading into something long term. I am not affraid to show my softer side. I am looking for a special kind of woman. I do not enjoy the dating scene. Would love to find a woman who wants someone to be in it for the long haul if our personalities worked with one another. Qualities that I look for in a woman are: being a good communicator, supportive, good listener, outgoing, enjoys having fun, and adventurous. A passion of mine is going camping. A person who enjoys being out on the water. I have a 20ft runabout open bow boat. To sit outside underneath the stars embraced in each others arms. Looking for a woman who is not affraid of getting a little dirty once in awhile, but can also get dressed up for a night on the town. I would love to find and excercise partner to get back in shape. I was so unhappy for so long that I let myself go. My personality is very laid back.

I enjoy being around people. Family and friends are very important to me. I am the type of person to go out of my way to help a friend in need. Christmas is my favorite holiday. It's time to live again. Are you the one for me?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good carreer. I've been with the same company for 14 years. I hope to find my soulmate.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to other people and helping others out. I am a friend through thick and thin. I have friends still from the 4th grade.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am an honest, caring, loving person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader. If I do read, it is usually hi tech magazines. I listen to all types of music. My favorite has to be classic rock, but I am open to almost anything...except gangster rap or things like that. I would have to say Italian has to be my favorite food, followed by American and then Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Love of the outdoors
Love of Christmas
Music
God (Jesus)
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My relationship with the Lord. What plans he has for me. If one day I will find my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with family or friends or sitting home watching a moive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if my profile piques your interest.