Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flickanator101

25 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love soccer, played since I was a kid. I played a year in college (goalie for our university's club team). I played tennis in high school and played a year or two of intramural tennis and soccer through my undergrad. I'm pretty sarcastic. Making people laugh is one of my favorite things to do, and if you can make me laugh all the better. I would like to start a serious relationship. I want someone in my life that I can watch a stupid movie with, go for a walk, play mini golf. I want someone who I can ask about their day, and know they'll be equally happy to hear about mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my Ph. D. in biology. I would like to work as either a professor at a mid to small state school or possibly for the USDA or something along those lines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I like to think I'm a pretty good soccer goalie, and as a PhD in biology, I'm going to say I'm pretty good at biology...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm, for sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of War, Flatland, The Hunger Games, The Fourth Dimension, Ender's Game (Excited for this movie!), Flowers for Algernon
Movies: Iron Man, Blind Fury, Live Free or Die Hard, Walking Tall, How to Train your Dragon
Shows: Family Guy, House, Futurama, The Daily Show, The Office
Music: At this moment, basically Macklemore
Food: Cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, soccer, air, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will end up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommate watching old tv shows, futurama, or bad movies. Usually working on some kind of project for school/work. Now the typical Monday night, our lab goes out and plays pool for a couple hours at a local bar. It's a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like football just as much as I like soccer. But don't tell anyone... shhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to watch the ongoing world cup! ... or talk about Bo Burnham, guy's pretty funny...