flightbouncer
61 Saint Louis, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
flightbouncer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm a flight attendant with American Airlines and was initially with Trans World Airlines (TWA) prior to American acquiring them. I started flying in 1975.and retired in Feb 2013. I was laid off for five years in 2003 and went back to school to became a Registered Nurse. I got recalled in Jan 2008 and do the nursing thing part time in St Louis.
I have 2 grown children living in North Carolina. My daughter graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill and is a 4th grade math and science teacher. My son works in Barnes and Noble music dept and an eclectic movie theater and a great guitarist.
I'm 6'3" with salt/pepper hair and blue eyes and a little on the heavy side. I'm working on trimming down, lost 45 lbs since Thanksgiving 2013. Love to be outside... grew up in Hawaii between the ages of 12 and 18, then went to the Univ of Colo- Boulder. Have a degree from them in business. I also graduated from UMSL last Aug 2013 bridging my RN to BSN . May go back for an extra year for an MSN.
I am casual, easy natured, and quick witted. Love the theater and movies, playing Bejeweled Blitz, chess, cooking, and riding bicycles. Tempted to get myself a motorcycle.... so if you can give me lessons.... ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Working 2 jobs and going to school. Will be retiring from the airlines soon with lifetime passes. ;)
I’m really good at
Kissing, having fun, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading on my commutes between St Louis and Dallas. Mostly enjoy thrillers, spy novels, military fiction. Movies are my passion... I'll watch chic flix to action movies. Often a sap at the sad ones.
The six things I could never do without
My IPad
Laying on a warm beach
Making love
Wine and beer
Long soothing drives
Visiting wine country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacations
Traveling
Making love
Exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually staying home watching a movie with a bottle of wine.
You should message me if
If you find an interest. I'm open and flexible.
More