Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flip_146

31 M Citrus Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a bit different, and at the same time just an average guy. I like music, movies, shooting pool, bowling, martial arts, softball, fishing, and many other things. I get along with everyone. Im always looking for new friends. I like to go out and venture to new places or go to places that are like home, or sometimes just... chill at home.

What am I looking for / Why am I on here? - Yeah i know that it says to the right what im looking for, but i really dont think that it really pin points what im open for. No question about it, I would really like to have something serious that could be possibly life long with the option for family. That does not mean im going to jump into a hard core commitment with the first woman i go on a date with that goes well. I really have to feel a person out before i take that step. Ive seen and experienced rushing can be very bad. Looks are important to me. Still it doesnt mean she has to be Barbie. Looks are first, but personality is what seals the deal. Bad personality, or non meshing- the looks wont matter. In the way that im also looking for friends is - if i were to go on a date or chit chat on the phone and i liked the person, but really didnt feel the intimate connection...then we could very well become friends.

Im ALWAYS looking for someone to shoot pool and have some beers, go to the movies, or go to a concert with. Any other questions just hit me up. The best way to get to know me is to talk to me.

I am energetic, talkative, and fun/hilarious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, gaining experience towards my future career and private business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
poetry, talking, helping, teaching, cooking, martial arts, anything i practice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looks, laugh (boisterous and full), deep voice, smile, sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
in no particular order: pizza, lumpia, pansit, Boondock Saints, Snatch, Memento, Metal, Rock, Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz, Alternative, Grunge, Punk, Static-X, Mudvayne, Killswitch Engage, Slipknot, In Flames, Korn, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Fear Factory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
friends
my job
movies
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
women (common...guy....), Martial Arts, music, people, funny things, money, future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends in some shape or form
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a giant tongue...true story
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me. You should just message me ;)