Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flipbella

39 Glendale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile. I am on here to find someone who complements me; that special someone to share my life with. The older you get, the more challenging it is to meet someone and I don't do the bar scene to meet someone. I'm not on here for anything casual. I consider myself a gem. A great catch who has a lot to offer. If you think we'd have a connection, don't hesitate to message me!

We only have one life to live so make it count! I have a zest for life and try to experience as much as I can. After all, life is short. I am already complete with or without someone, but life is so much sweeter with someone by your side. I want to meet someone who complements me, be my greatest fan/best friend and share this journey called life. I am looking for someone who also has a zest for a real relationship who is a communicator, not selfish and understands that although relationships should be based on fun, shared interests and all that good stuff, it may not be rosy all the time and that a relationship requires nurturing, dedication, compassion and compromise in order for it to thrive.

So here's a basic run down of who I am:
-fun/outgoing
-college-educated
-kind
-honest
-positive
-love to laugh
-down-to-earth
-confident
-easy-going
-friendly
-loving/caring
-loyal
-playful/affectionate
-passionate
-dependable
-respectful
-open-minded
-great listener
-independent
-not a drama queen

I was raised with great values and to work hard, but at the same time, I love to have fun and have a great sense of humor. I am family-oriented. Family and friends are the nucleus in my life. I try to see the good in everyone and everything. I believe in communication, having the right attitude, and being healthy and authentic. Although I like nice things, I am not materialistic.

Having balance is the key to life. I also like being active and leading a healthy lifestyle, but I'm not a health freak. Taking care of myself is important to me. Most people tell me I look much younger than my age.

No one's perfect. We all have our shortcomings, but I am looking for someone who is:
-fun/outgoing
-has a sense of humor
-smart
-educated
-down-to-earth
-loyal
-emotionally, mentally and financially stable
-attractive and fit
-non-smoker

If I've described you, would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the healthcare field. Balance is key! So outside of work, it's important for me to spend time with family and friends and the pursuit of interests. I like being active and staying in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening/being attentive
tact
being helpful
seeing all sides to an argument
being social
being silly/playful
being patient
dancing
having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually told my eyes, my smile or my warmth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Few of my fave books: Celestine Prophecy, Davinci Code, To Kill a Mockingbird

Too many fave movies, but here's a few: Forrest Gump, Star Wars Trilogy, Godfather I and II, Silence of the Lambs, Se7en, Batman: The Dark Knight, Say Anything, Dumb and Dumber, Ace Ventura, Old School, Anchorman, To Kill a Mockingbird, Singin' in the Rain, Wedding Crashers, The Heat, Aliens, Blade Runner, Sideways, Friday, Finding Nemo, Napoleon Dynamite

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do watch the news and enjoy Dancing with the Stars. Some of my all-time fave shows are Seinfeld, Three's Company, The Cosby Show, Lost, The X-Files, Friends and Alias. I grew up watching the NBA, NFL and other sports - don't have much time to in my adulthood, but I try to every now and then (especially during the playoffs).

Music: I listen to just about everything as long as it sounds good and is not annoying, offensive or degrading.

Food: I love all kinds of food and this is one of the reasons why I love living in LA - so much variety! I try to eat healthy most of the time but I love sushi/Japanese, Italian, Filipino, Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, pizza and Cold Stone Creamery ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
laughter
sunshine
my iPhone
being active/working out
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter in my life, career goals and meeting the right one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. There is no typical Friday night for me. I'm either out or at home relaxing, especially after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have six toes...on each foot...haha...just kidding, on one foot. No, I'm totally joking. I'd have to get to know you and not shared online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a connection with a real woman, looking for a relationship, don't play games, you are happy, fun and have a sense of humor. Don't just click the "like" button, message me!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***