Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flipntwistit

32 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self-professed "sexy nerd" with big ambitions! I love to learn, grow, listen, dance, affirm, love, and LAUGH!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the middle of a major life and career transition...from the career student to the career professional! It's been quite a rollercoaster ride over the last year or so but I'm finally starting to re-gain my foundation. I am definitely keeping my hands full with maintaining a full-time career at an academic institution, running a consulting business, and learning how to fully embrace ME...the good, the bad, the ugly, and the potential. I don't take enough time to stop and smell the roses, but I'm working on it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking and listening, giving advice, taking advice, mixing cocktails, cleaning and making things look and smell good, hanging out with kids and old folks, mediating arguments, teaching people about fitness and wellness, and I hand out major ass whoopings in bowling, Angry Birds, and Spades...you want some of this?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the smile. And then folks notice the "assets" and that I smell good :) Hey, it is what it is!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are wildly diverse. I'm a lover of different cultures, which is reflected in my tastes in literature, movies, shows, music, and food. Let's explore!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith; 2. My health and physical vitality; 3. My Car (hey I'm a CA native and I have a lot of interests...gotta get around!); 4. Regular contact with nature and the outdoors; 4. People that affirm and authorize my reality; 5. Kisses, hugs, touches, caresses, and all other displays of intimacy; 6. My goals and aspirations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm walking in my purpose, my nephews and nieces, and how I can get the most of out life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having food, drinks, and foolery with friends...or on my couch vegging out with delicious take-out, a cocktail, and my recorded DVR programs :) Work hard, play hard, or crash hard!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...this question is a mess...if I was willing to admit it, how can I consider it "private?" I'm pretty much an open book, so ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and think "I'm diggin' this guy!" Holla at me, and I'll holla back :)