Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fliprich

34 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been living in Tally for about 3 years now. I'm originally a Texan but I went to high school in Panama City, and technical college in Phoenix, AZ.

I didn't go to a University but I love the college scene. I'm into sports and academics. I enjoy the college crowd because I like to have good conversations and be around people that thrive for knowledge like I do.

Most of my childhood was spent in Austin, TX so I am a Longhorn at heart but I do like to support my local team as long as they don't play Texas! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a parent. Even though my daughter lives in Phoenix for 10 out the 12 months of the year, I'm doing as much as I can to make sure she grows up to be strong, confident, well educated girl.

I just started a new job after working 3 years on the grave shift. My new flexible schedule should open up more opportunity for a better social life. Less work, more life, same pay! :)

I'm on a quest to learn as much as I possibly can about everything. I love to teach people things that I learn. Especially kids because they're always intrigued by things they don't know about.
I’m really good at
I'm good at socializing. I'm not shy at all. I talk to everybody. Must be the southern charm. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my humor and casual sarcasm. I talk kind of loud too. Some say i talk ghetto but I don't think I do.

I'm also extremely active on the line. ;)
The six things I could never do without
I'm not really sure. I'm pretty adaptive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter. Other things that may be interesting at the time. I'm very analytical.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a morning person. Friday nights are usually either spent working, sleeping, hanging out with friends, or maybe a hot date. ;)

I hate getting up late though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to hack and deface websites that promote hate and bigotry in my spare time. Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're interested.