Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fliprich

34 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Tally for about 3 years now. I'm originally a Texan but I went to high school in Panama City, and technical college in Phoenix, AZ.

I didn't go to a University but I love the college scene. I'm into sports and academics. I enjoy the college crowd because I like to have good conversations and be around people that thrive for knowledge like I do.

Most of my childhood was spent in Austin, TX so I am a Longhorn at heart but I do like to support my local team as long as they don't play Texas! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a parent. Even though my daughter lives in Phoenix for 10 out the 12 months of the year, I'm doing as much as I can to make sure she grows up to be strong, confident, well educated girl.

I work a normal 8-5 mon-fri job like most people. I also do independant consulting work on the side. I'm very active. I exercise almost everyday. I run, play basketball, and do Muay Thai kickboxing. I like to do exercises that are fun and more focused on body movement.

I'm on a quest to learn as much as I possibly can about everything. I love to teach people things that I learn. Especially kids because they're always intrigued by things they don't know about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at socializing. I'm not shy at all. I talk to everybody. Must be the southern charm. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my humor and casual sarcasm. I talk kind of loud too. Some say my tone is a little intimidating. Lol.

I'm also extremely active on the line. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not really sure. I'm pretty adaptive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question. I can't think of anything right now. Ask me again later. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested.