Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flirtymartini

33 F Newberry, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am happily married with a six year old daughter. My husband 352pastafarian and I are polyamorous and have been so for most of our 17 year relationship, which means we are open to other meaningful relationships outside of our primary partner/spouse . We love each other dearly and are best friends. We also enjoy a little variety as it is the spice of life. My friends and family mean the world to me. I enjoy reading, the beach, nature, music and spending time with family and friends. I am very shy and introverted, but once you get to know me I can be very outgoing and I have a bit of a wild streak every now and then. Honesty and trust are of utmost importance to me as I am a very private person.
What I’m doing with my life
I count beans and am working to be the best I can be in my job. Raise a happy healthy daughter and strive to be the best person I can be to my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Excel, listening, being rational and logical. I love to put stuff together and see how things work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: Sue Grafton Alphabet series, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum series and other series of hers, Harry Potter, Twilight series, 50 Shades of Grey series, Hidden Grotto Series, Sleeping Beauty Series.

My favorite movies: Anything Pixar, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Love Actually, The Bourne Series, Harry Potter, Twilight, Inception, We are the Millers.

My favorite shows: Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Once Upon A Time, Breaking Bad, Archer, Top Gear, Family Guy, Futurama, and Lie to Me. Honestly, I don’t watch much live TV as I do have a 6 year old so I usually don’t have control of the TV.

My favorite music: Fun, Grouplove, Sister Hazel, Adele, Norah Jones, Corinne Bailey Raye, U2, George Strait, Keith Urban, Tim Mcgraw, Taylor Swift, Enya, Vanessa Carlton, Kelly Clarkson, Avril Lavigne, Sheryl Crow, Moby, The Fray, Augustana, Coldplay. I pretty much like anything but, heavy metal, most rap, and electronica.

My favorite food: I must say I’m super spoiled as my husband is an awesome cook and I’m a bit of a foodie. I love Mexican, Italian, and Asian, although I’ll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
My husband, my daughter, good music, good books, good food, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How truly happy I am for my wonderful family and great friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my family. We tend to go out to eat Friday nights when we can and if we don’t my wonderful husband usually cooks a great meal and we have some wine or martinis. Recently we’ve been going to Swamp Head for a beer or two, World of Beer, or Cymplify.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you think I sound interesting and would like to get to know me better and meet the above criteria. I am not interested in don't ask don't tell relationships or cheaters so don't bother sending me a message if that is what you're looking for from me. I am not looking for anything other than new friends.