Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fliss20

18 F Guildford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Felicity/Fliss, a student, aspiring doctor, lacrosse player, runner, serial tea drinker and music lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my first year at unaaay, having too much fun, learning French, travelling, meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination,
Telling/Laughing at bad jokes,
Terrible haikus.

Also, people-watching, maths, puzzles and spouting random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tiny-ness! I'm 5ft1.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are almost always non fiction, I love getting into a properly geeky bit of history/anthropology/psychology/neuroscience. My attention span is usually waaay too short for fiction.

Films- The Back to the Futures... anything not scary really! I haven't had a chance to watch many films or any TV recently, very up for trying something new over the summer though. I have an ever-growing list of things to watch that will take me about two months of straight 24-hour marathons to get through. I should probably spread that out a bit.

Music - Ben Howard to The Drums to Don McLean to David Bowie. I'll be at Reading Fest this year, let me know if I might see you there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Space and time (that's one thing, right?) to run around and clear my head, tea, libraries, adventures, occasional wild nights out, occasional peace and quiet (also one thing).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How brains work, the universe, what it means to be conscious, religion and morality, what to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the girls, at a comedy club, in with a takeaway and netflix, studying, on an adventure...
There's no typical Friday night really, I like surprises.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy it! I'm friendly, I promise. Bonus points if you don't take yourself too seriously, can spell and are going to start with something more interesting than 'hey'. Ask me a question, tell me your favourite joke, tell me about that one time at band camp, a fun fact about a polar bear that doesn't involve how much it weighs, something we have in common, anything other than 'hey'.
Ou si vous parlez français, n'hésitez pas de m'envoyer un petit bonjour!
Also, I have no way of checking who 'likes' me on here, so if you want me to notice you, message me instead.