Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Amherst, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 6, 2014
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English, Chinese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're a couple, 21 and 30, looking primarily for other couples, or cool single people of either sex, who are interested in being with both of us.

She's an unemployed investigator, he's a farmer. We enjoy drinks, home-made burgers, and games, to name a few things. He does lots of old-timey stuff (banjo, spinning), she enjoys bad television shows, peanut butter m&m's, and public sex.

If you want to know more, we're also known as meatnordrink and windandall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
She's a recent grad with a degree in Afro-American studies, he is trying to figure out what a broke farmer does when he's 30. She's obsessed with canning and he bikes a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
She thinks about abolishing the death penalty, ending rape culture, and canning/fermenting/preserving food.
He thinks about making his bike cooler and moving back to China.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We are making grass-fed burgers with brie and fried onions, drinking, smoking, and playing games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in being romantically/sexually involved with a loving and respectful couple. And you share some of our interests.