Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flockmaster

27 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall I would say I am a very laid back person who can either take the lead if needed or can sit back and watch as the action unfolds.

I just moved into my own place down in the brewery district. It has been great so far! After a year of living in the suburbs it is refreshing to be back in the city. There is so much going on! Anything from walking around in the parks to the night life. I am planning on buying my own place in the next year or so, I can't wait not to have a landlord.

I recently took up rock climbing and it is a blast! Not only is it a good workout but it is lot of fun. There is a climbing gym that my friend started bring me to up in Worthington. We are planning a trip down to Red River Gorge this summer, probably make it into a weekend or a whole week of camping and climbing.

I am planning on music festival season too! This year will be my fourth Bonnaroo and first Camp Bisco. I am not sure what could be more fun then camping and concerts, I dare you to tell me!

I am spontaneous, gregarious, and freewheeling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Ohio State and I am one of the lucky few recent graduates that got a job! I live in Columbus but I work out in Marysville for Honda R&D.

Other than work I love just getting out to the park or anywhere around Columbus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, it's one of my hobbies. I've also been told that I'm very good with people. I am really good at getting along with all types. I typically feel comfortable in any situation and make new friends along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gregarious nature, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Divine Comedy by Dante just the Inferno part (its fun to read about evil people). Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Gran Turino, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Boondocks Saints

Music: I mostly listen to whatever pops up on Pandora, but on my computer right now I have Beck, The Black Keys, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Cake, Carolina Liar, Daft Punk, Death Cab for Cutie, Eagles of Death Metal, Flogging Molly, GWAR, Jack Johnson, The Killers, Kings of Leon, M.I.A. MGMT, MOBY, Muse, Paul Oakenfold, Pixies, Queens of the Stone Age, Shiny Toy Guns, Smashing Pumpkins, Snow Patrol, Tool, TV on the Radio, Vampire Weekend, Von Iva, The Wombats. If you have any good pandora mixes let me know.

Food: I make a mean jambalaya, have a recipe you want to try suggest it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Margaritas.
Soccer ball.
Bonarroo.
My Hiking Pack.
The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of fun stuff there is to do after work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading out for a night on the town, or hanging out with a few close friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a fun guy who's full of life. Can you keep up?