Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Reading, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Floyd...I love to have fun and only live life once so live it the way you want hanging out with friends and movies and just having fun!!! Finally getting my life back into gear after some bad stuff happened, but hey how else are you going to learn right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an awesome salon in West Reading. Love being a hair stylist. Wanna go back to cos school for the teachers program. Gonna go crazy over summer, planning on going to my friends beach house as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making new friends and making people laugh
also good at cooking...I'm always smiling or laughing about something...hahaha lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my hair, its always a different color or all spiked up crazy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
havent really had alot of time to read lately but when i do read i like to read murder mysteries...
Love movies: really can watch anything but prefer comedy with friends and scary movies if i had a man to be next too...
dont really watch much tv but when i do its suburgatory, persons of interests, and revenge...
love love love love music: mostly pop and r&b...
kinda picky with food but do really try to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) People
2) A drink
3) Family
4) Cell phone
5) ipod
6) Me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to change my life for the better, and helping others in the process
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hanging with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk, get to know me and maybe ill reveal all!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more hit me up
if you think im cute or you wanna be friends...can never have enough friends!!!