Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

florida-david

47 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:45pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bisexual dude interested in outdoor activities (camping, hiking, biking, kayaking, car shows/racing, motorcycles rides, etc). Currently enjoying my hobbies and raising my kids 50/50 with my ex-wife.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmm, dad first, worker bee second, currently remodelling my house interior, lovin' life...
I’m really good at
.... listening to people.
.... working and playing
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure, maybe you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i am not much of a reader (except car magazines). I don't really care much for TV but like "parenthood", especially when it was on a night i had my kids - family TV night). My favourite movie lately is We Bought A Zoo; I can totally relate to the concept of starting fresh and new, though i have never done anything like that. I can also see myself buying something as wacky as a zoo and I can appreciate the tension and immense love Matt Damon's character has for his kids. I do love NPR radio. As for food- anything somewhat healthy
The six things I could never do without
1. my kids and family
2. friends
3. Romance, sensuality (or at least the desire for it LOL)
4. hobbies/activities (mostly cars, motorcycles, bikes)
5. my ability to see what i am working on,
6. my fruit smoothies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
house remodelling project currently, than several car projects, and a few motorcycle projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Car show or chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing is that i love nudism, it is so comfortable -
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are happy with your life, have a good job and/or direction in life, are at peace with the universe, OK with a bi-dad, you are passionate, sensual, open-minded, willing to share some of your life, cute, height/weight appropriate, funny/smile a bunch, enjoy outside activities, hopefully don't smoke, don't do drugs or drink too much, ok with late-teen kids, doing positive things in life, are down to earth (which i have been told is not necessarily a good quality??), and like to have company when doing fun things. I don't think anyone is all of these things, but maybe you are a few?