Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

floridaRedhead1

51 F Hillside, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to enjoy each day to its fullest. I like to create adventures that I call "happenings". These can be as simple as a bottle of wine on the waters edge admiring the moon to something more elaborate.

I enjoy staying fit and work out in the gym regularly. I can enjoy a peaceful evening at home to enjoy someones company but also like to stay on the go and have fun. I am artistic and like to explore new venues. I have two culinary degrees so I enjoy cooking and entertaining.

You would enjoy being treated like a man & enjoy that I am a woman. Yes I like to look pretty and try to dress like a woman either casually or dressy. You are a man who enjoys both mental and physical stimulation, i.e. living an active lifestyle. I have two little pomeranians whom do not sleep with me.

I have a career which I like. I am a jewelry designer and sell my work at themed venues. I love to travel and have visited over 50 countries.

I love nature in all forms & enjoy spending time outdoors. You are welcome to watch all the sports on TV you like. I can look cute and serve snacks lol. You are a man with intelligence and a sense of humor. It is more fun to be with someone who can help continue and enhance a conversation. I would like to date and form a connection with someone who I can spend quality time with.

I like all music but not overly fond of country music. I enjoy both sophisticated and casual entertainment and lifestyles. I think a mixture of both is a good balance.
What I’m doing with my life
I am continually reaching for new horizons and to enhance the life experience.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and entertain and spoil that special man in my life. I am very artistic and love to express myself in various venues.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my blue eyes & my redhair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mysteries, suspense & some fantasy books. Many interests in movies such as suspense, mystery, some horror, comedy. TV interests range from police & CSI shows, criminal minds, comedy, HGTV & the Food Channel. I love most foods. Favorite types of restaurants are ones who have great appetizers, or small plates like Tapas. I like to experience difference tastes and don't eat large quantities. Love Red Wine.
The six things I could never do without
You
Friends & Family
Good Health
Travel
Good Food & Wine
New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get the most out of each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with a friend(s) or spending a relaxing evening home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm addicted to my coffee in the morning.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You appreciate being treated like a man & like that I am a woman.
You enjoy having fabulous meals cooked for you.
You enjoy stimulating conversation and company.
You like to enjoy life.