Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

floridagal44

70 F Rotonda West, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Guys, I live in SW florida in a place called Rotonda West, have lived in Fl for 10 years, I would love to meet some male friends just to go out with someone to talk to have a cocktail with, solve all the worlds problems or not. Is LTR possible maybe
At our age we have a life we just need to add to it either have good friends . I look and act much younger than my age, I have heard many horror stories about some people lying about their age, pictures of themselves. All my pic's are recent and what you see is me. My age group is 63 to 74. I am not a skinny women more cury I think.So if you think we could become friends send me a note. Have a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
New chapter, new life, life my friend is what you make of it. I have decided to be happy, have some fun, do some traveling.
I don't plan on this being the last chapter of my life, I do hope this chapter will be very interesting, I still still dream of things I want to go places see other parts of the world but most of all I still enjoy life and all it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, dancing etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't read that much but if I do it is a Bio, I like many movies, All about Eve it is a very old movie but I have watched it many time, Christmas Carol and I can't wait to see the lone Ranger. Love 3D movies.
TV
NCIS, Bates Motel, Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Defiance, Nashville, Grimm, Elementary,Chicago fire, Person of Interest.Justified, American Horror Story, Law and Order, etc etc
I like a good steak, fish, really I like most food except spicy.
Music
Jazz, Country, Rock and Roll, Easy listning, No Rap
The six things I could never do without
GOD, my kids, friends, Fl, water,bread
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, my friends, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to eat or have cocktails with a friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 63–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you might be looking for a friendship and or who knows, I like to bowl, go out to eat, have drinks and I love to dance, am willing to try new things, would like to travel a bit I live in Rotonda West Fl that is a bit further south than Venice Fl
You must be between 63 to 73 and have a recent picture posted.
Serious could happen, never say never. Life is to short, so I just live one day at a time but if I do meet the man of my dreams and I am just what he is looking for, that would be great.