Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

floridagatorman

44 Antioch, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ewww now the fun part. I am orginally from Florida and moved to Mississippi and was moved here by Katrina. I am a very giving man and willing to show it. I am very truthful and I believe in letting you know it. If you ask me a question then you will get the truth. No need in telling a lie when your going to get caught in it later. If your wanting to know more about me then send me a line and I will be happy to talk to you. P.S. If you don't have a picture I won't respond to your message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have received my degree in Medical billing and I am working for a billing company in Brentwood. I look forward to going back to school to get my AS in business management with in the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listen and talking about different subjects. I also am good at give Massages. If your wanting to test that theory out. Just contact me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Must be my eyes. I have been told they look very gentle and that is what draws women towards me. It makes them feel safe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is John Grisham, great story teller. All types of movies not really in to horror movies. For tv it has to be NCIS all of them and WWE, MMA and many more. I can listen to anything except HEAVY METAL. My favorite types of food it Chinesse, Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, God, Love, Cell phone, conversation, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life and what to improve on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ususally at home watching tv. Unless I find someone on here that wants to go out and spend time together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That s something I will leave for us to discuss for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interest in dating, long relationship

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!