Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bradenton, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
5' 1" (1.55m)
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a southern girl who moved to the DC area two years ago from Florida to pursue a masters degree in museum studies. I just moved back to Florida and work at a museum on the Bradenton area.
I have a new found exploration side and love to travel, try new things and food. Researching and studying history is my passion, so exploring historical or cultural things is important to me.
During the fall I'm obsessed with attempting to watch Florida Gator football games. I love college football! While I essentially suck at playing most sports (I'm rather uncoordinated) But I'm getting into Roller Derby which is really fun.
I love coffee and am quite a snob. It is amazing stuff (lattes, cappuccinos, small batch roasts, I love it all).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, roller derby, beach, foodie type things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making coffee, and being silly/random.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are classics like Jane Austin and Louisa May Alcott, however I spend most of my time reading for school, which consists of books about museums and a variety of historical topics.
I like a lot of movies especially period dramas (Lincoln for instance). There is a running joke that I live in a bubble as I haven't seen a lot of popular movies, but I love watching movies with people if you want to introduce me to your favorites.
I love to listen to a variety of music mainly country and those inspired by blue grass or folk music. It all comes from my Southern/southern gospel roots. Some of my favorite bands right now are: mumford and sons, the lumineers, the vespers, and the civil wars.
I'm really into locally sourced foods, eating as healthy as possible and creative combinations of healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Grocery Store/Kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whole Foods makes me giddy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me. Be brave. Haha