Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

florikreidler

37 M Stuttgart, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yeah, well, I'm super cool and stuff :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out who I am.
Discovering things.

Generally I'm doing lots of things at the same time, and somehow it's always been like that.
E.g. I've been in lots of very different bands for the last twenty years - would you prefer something like this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXSnNKQyZ4U
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n9vojr2Z5dg
http://www.yasminetourist.de/media/music
or more like this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ife0xD99cF4
? :D
Right now I'm concentrating on other things, however.

Oh, and I used to be in a play for the last few years. Romeo and Juliet, haha, how's that for romanticism? :D http://www.tri-buehne.de/spielplan/repertoire/2619
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming. Being curious.
Expanding my abilities.
Music and languages - I pick up new instruments and languages rather effortlessly. Learning Dutch right now, yay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy challenging texts. (Just noticed the ambiguity :) ) Or basically anything that makes me think, or that touches me in some way or other, intellectually or emotionally.

Music is great, in all its different shapes. Here's some of the stuff I like:
http://www.last.fm/user/flopflop

Food: I've been a vegan since 1996.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not all that original, I agree:
- Music, and other forms of art
- Curiosity and, if there's such a word, openeyedness
- Love / Family / Friends
- Something to look forward to (Just nicked that from somebody else's profile. Because it's true.)
- My books. My flat is a library.
- ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I know, that's what everybody says, but is there really such a thing as a typical Friday night? Not in my book.

I might be at work, at the theatre (pushing buttons, or, from time to time, acting a bit) or somewhere else. I might be seeing a play or a movie. Or maybe you'll find me at a concert, watching one or playing one myself. I might be out for a few drinks with friends.
Or I might just stay home, which, in recent times, has been my main Friday occupation since I've enrolled at uni again. Haha, I know. But I've decided to finish the studies (art history) I dropped out of a long while back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to collect stamps as a kid. Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.
Especially if you're incredibly intelligent, likeable and beautiful :D And a vegan, too, optionally. Now that would be awesome.

Btw, what is short-term dating anyway?? Honestly, I've no idea. But I think it sounds like a euphemism for something else. Any suggestions?