Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Stuttgart, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:47pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Not at all
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hallo. Hm :)

Darüber muss ich jetzt erstmal ein bisschen nachdenken.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out who I am.
Learning the game.
Discovering things.

Generally I'm doing lots of things at the same time, and somehow it's always been like that.
E.g. right now I'm in a band ( ) and acting in a play ( ).
Neulich waren wir wieder bei TV Noir
Ich: ab so circa 4:13, singenderweise.

In letzter Zeit hat sich außerdem so ein ganz deutliches Gefühl breit gemacht, das mir sagt: es ist Zeit für Veränderung. Für einen neuen Ort, vielleicht. Würde gerne mal wieder umziehen, in eine andere Stadt, oder ein anderes Land... Mal schauen was passieren wird :)
Bis vor kurzem war ich zwei Wochen lang mit meiner Band auf Deutschlandtour, das war spannend und hat das aktuelle Fernweh noch mehr angefacht.... sehr viel intensiver Input, sehr viele Eindrücke in sehr kurzer Zeit... schön.
I’m really good at
Being kind.

Daydreaming. Making plans.
Being curious. Discovering new things.

Expanding my abilities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy challenging texts. (Just noticed the ambiguity :) ) Or basically anything that makes me think or that touches me in some way or other, intellectually or emotionally.

Music is great, in all its different shapes. Here's some of the stuff I like:

Dass ich vegan lebe (seit 1996) ist mir sehr wichtig, aber ich würde nicht sagen dass ich mich nur darüber definiere. Eine Beziehung mit einer Fleischesserin kann ich mir aber echt nicht mehr vorstellen. Ansonsten gibt's noch tausend andere Themen, die mich emotional und sonstwie beschäftigen.
The six things I could never do without
Not all that original, I agree:
- Music, and all other types of art
- Curiosity and, if there's such a word, openeyedness
- Love and warmth
- Family
- Friends
- Something to look forward to (Just nicked that from somebody else's profile. Because it's true.)
On a typical Friday night I am
There is such a thing as a typical Friday night?

I might be at work, at the theatre (acting, or pushing buttons) or somewhere else. Or I might be seeing a play or a movie.
I might be at a concert, or playing one myself.
I might be out for a few drinks with friends.
Etc. pp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to collect stamps as a kid. Haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to.