Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

floseph_taco

27 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m half French, half German, and grew up in CA. My special skills include: not having an accent, building anything, and being honest.

Tools make great gifts.

Looking for a creative thinker to solve problems with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a digital design company specializing in 3D printing and laser engraving. We build virtually anything and the highlight of my day is seeing people light up when their ideas become tangible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Fitting the round peg in a square hole
- Coming up with stupid business ideas
- Doing that fake smile for pictures
- Not being bored
- Computering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name. My friends call me Flo.

Flo Rida
Hustle and Flow
"go with the flow"

... those are the top 3 usual responses. Surprise me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How We Decide, Delivering Happiness, World War Z, Into Thin Air, The Magicians, Design of Everyday Things.

I like movies. I'll watch all the genres. I can't say any are my favorite, so here are some I just thought of: Source Code, Matrix 1-2, Jurassic Park, Hanna, Moon

Cosmos, Peep Show, Archer, Venture Brothers, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Portlandia, etc. Although I REALLY enjoy watching TV, I'm paranoid about losing the time.

My Pandora stations: Ghostland Observatory, Little Dragon, Blinded By the Light, Chromeo, Sub6, Infected Mushroom, Arcade Fire, Fake Blood, Aphex Twin, Instrumental Hip Hop, Justice, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Daft Punk, The Beatles, Deadmau5

Favorite food: Mexican. Favorite dessert: mille feuille.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Chicken super burrito
- broadband
- a set of tools and a work area
- comfy pants
- my hands and sense of touch
- swimming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How that thing is built, lighting, the immediate future, and doing the right thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
House party or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've built kinky things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You embody or are trying to achieve these:

- You're laid back but have empathy.
- You like nice things but you still wear that old faded and torn shirt/jacket/pants.
- You're not scared of change or trying something new but tradition warms your heart.
- You smile at the check out clerk and ask how their day was.