Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flossie87

26 F Oslo, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Erm what can i say? I'm a lil blonde short arse really! My real name's Stacey although all my mates call me Flossie cos I look like 1 although no one actually knows what a Flossie is. If any one can shed any light on the subject please let me know! Always looking to chat to people who are local to the Leeds area, where I've just moved to after spending the last couple of years in Birmingham.

By the way folks I only answer folk who actually seem like they have something to say so if you start a message saying wana cam etc chances are you wont get a reply. Oh and its rare I will reply to anyone over the age of 35 sorry folks.

****Recently awarded a honoury degree in teasing****

*****Also awarded degrees in never giving a straight answer and random drunken phonecalls......but we like the phonecalls*****

*****Drunken phonecalls are in fact positively encouraged. Well when a Vodka bar isn't immediately available.*****

I am random, up for anything, and naturally blonde
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After just moving in with my boyfriend, life is pretty hectic at the moment. I seem to spend most of my time running a card shop, visiting family and friends and walking my dalmatian, Dysha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing about 20 things at once. Oh and falling over imaginary objects, which is always fun and sometimes painful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short and dinky. As they get to know me they usually realise I'm quite random and a lil crazy! I've got a dirty mind as well. Oh, and that I spend an unusual amount of time on the floor due to falling over said imaginary objects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and Authors
Stephen King, Watchers, Velocity, Dorothy Koomson- especially The Chocolate Run, Horus Heresy

Films
This list varies, but love action and comedy films. Although one of my all time favourites would have to be Aladdin, I know its a kids film but you can't get better than Robin Williams as a big blue genie!

Music
Offspring, Queen, Meatloaf, Disturbed, Pink, Papa Roach, Lady Gaga, Johnny Cash, Bloodhound Gang, Marilyn Manson.

Food
I'm quite picky with my food, but my favourites are steak, Chinese food and Italian food. Can't beat my gran's roast potatoes though.

Television
Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, American Dad, Red Dwarf, Torchwood, Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, the family's 6 lovely bouncy dogs, all of various sizes, my phone, my bus pass, giggles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why belly button fluff always seems to be blue
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, relaxing for the busy weekend at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am physically incapable of walking in a straight line when I'm sober.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your very bored and looking for a crazy person to talk to or just if your bored in general and want to have a laugh. Or if your local always looking to meet new folk. Or if you also have the theory that penguins are plotting a conspiracy to take over the world.