Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flowerchucker26

48 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Read this article before moving on, trust me, it's worth it. Google / Bing it:
"The Science of Settling - Calculate Your Mate with Moneyball" (I can't paste the url.)

(I'm big into behavioral economics.)

Please be creative and / or spend time going to museums, live music, dance performances, plays, etc. Or, move on. No bueno. If you're not creative, at least appreciate the arts we won't have much in common. And, please, no more than 2 selfies of you being fabulous. Interesting people do interesting things. Or as we say, I'm dope cuz I do dope shit.

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who has similar interests, likes to do the same things - aka Hedonic Relationship (there's that dang! economics slang, again!.) Yes, I want someone who turns me on, but for a real relationship needs more than that to be sustained. Or, it's just a friend with benefits. I go to plays regularly, live music (all kinds, jazz, classical, world, rock), museums weekly, I'm fit and like to exercise but I don't wanna data someone who works out like she's training for the Olympics. I play the guitar, sing and write lots of music. I like shopping, style, fashion. I design clothes and have my own line.

I have a few successful businesses, and I have worked as a screenwriter, software creator, ghost writer, producer, artist, clothing designer and even earned a living as a boxer. I pursue my passions and somehow they often turn into businesses.

If I hadn't broken my foot twice in the past 3 years I'd still be playing soccer, basketball and like playing sports more than going to they gym. Still, I work out daily and I'm fit.

If money weren't an issue, what would you do with your life? If you have passions, you can answer that. And, whatever that answer is - do that with your life. I was lucky to learn this early one and it's the idea I live by.

I like dining and wine and cocktails, but don't like my social life to be centered around such things. I prefer an activity (museum, bowling, ping pong, working out, hitting boutiques to see what's trending on the streets) and THEN grabbing a bite and a cocktail or glass of wine or bubbly or brunch. I'm not sure when eating and drinking became "hobbies" but not really my style. Cooking? That's a hobby. Brewing beer or making wine, that's a hobby.

I work out in some form or fashion daily...Yoga, TRX, boxing, trying to keep it fresh and fun (and those power walks with the puppy!). Getting back into yoga (Iyengar) after some time away. I'm a big soccer fan, FC Barca and La Furia Roja and have only stopped playing due to a major foot injury.

You: Your cute, fit enough though not obsessed with exercising, fun, and most of all agreeable. You interesting hobbies, interests, habits, fit, work out regularly, healthy life style, and maybe some volunteer work, NYC area, and have common interests and goals. Interesting people do interesting things.

First date: I like going to museums, dance shows, art galleries, boutiques and the first date - and most dates - will involve one of those, or something similar. I'm more than open to suggestions and activities. We Drinks? Sure, after we do something interesting and gives us something stimulating to chat about and more. Or, let's go bowling! Ping Pong anyone?
- Sean
What I’m doing with my life
I co-founded a software firm in NYC, recently launched my own clothing design line, soon to launch a style and shopping biz and I've had my own tech recruiting firm in NYC for years. Beyond that, hanging with my French Bulldog. Lots of plays, museums and live music.
I’m really good at
Creating products, shopping, and a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look at lot younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Good Wife, Suits, Dexter, Homeland, Cut Copy, The XX, The Gipsy Kings, Vogue, W, GQ, and enjoy a variety of food. I drink wine often and love dining out.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, sex, other humans and a +1...music and Vogue. (goes without saying - my kids.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fashion, our software product, women, FC Barcelona's matches and what my next meal should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, or...not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your a girl 21-38 looking for a guy and casual sex or short-term dating.