Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flowerpot2003

29 La Grange, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I have long blonde hair and blue eyes. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am VERY family oriented! I love to be outdoors, and fish and four wheeler ride. I am Pentecostal Fire-Baptized Holiness and strive to live everyday by God's word. I am the youngest of 3 siblings. I have 2 neices and 3 nephews.

I am funny, energetic, and spiritual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Georgia certified teacher. I began my fifth year of teaching in August. I am super excited, about what the new year will hold!! This will be my 2nd year teaching Prek. I taught kindergarten for 2 years and 1st grade for one year, so I am ready another year of the challenges that Pre-K will bring! Bring it on! :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids. I am a teacher, love working with kids and teaching them things. It makes me all excited when they are learning something new, and work to figure it out, and then finally they. I used to draw a bit, but I haven't in quite some time. I can be very creative! I have gotten into painting a lot lately. There is something so relaxing and stress free about putting paint to canvas! After a long day at work or week at work, it can be fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long, blonde hair, and my blue eyes. I also have a tendency to make people laugh!:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are A Walk to Remember and Twilight.I cant wait for the new movie to come out! I love the show One Tree Hill, ER, Greys anatomy, switched at birth, the fosters, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Ghost Adventures, Mythbusters, The Nanny

I live in the south, so I LOVE chicken! My favorite fast food restaurant is Chickfila! Don't hate! haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God...he is always by my side!

My family

Close friends

My pets--all 4 of them!

Breath of life....thats very important

My cell phone/my stang! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do more of a work for God

My family/friends and what I can do to make them laugh! lol

My education and how to further it

My future as a teacher
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my friends arent busy, I like to hang out with my friends. Maybe catch a movie or eat out. I also like to go bowling, although I am not very good at it! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm.....message me and maybe I will tell you...hahaha, but who knows! lol

N/A
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Georgia, and are looking for a down to earth, christian, family oriented, southern girl! :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!