Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flowsnorth

27 Portland, OR Woman, Non-binary

Woman, Non-binary

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29pm
Orientation
Queer, Lesbian, Homoflexible, Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
rain over heat.
whiskey over beer.
sometimes over never.
old over new.
My bed is a nest.
paper over kindle.

I have four pairs of glasses. My newest ones are pink.

Queer queer queer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving myself haircuts; coloring the leftover bits of blond with oil pastels. Not only to I get blue hair, but the residue keeps the style without wasting money on hair products other than shampoo. (I went for it and dyed my hair purple over the summer.)

Alan Watts.

My friends want to go to space, I want to go to the forest.

Writing stories about my (old) house. It's an endless source of inspiration
Finding all sorts of new people here to follow on tumblr.

Attending Portland State as a sociology major. My life goal has been go back to school/start university for so long I'm having trouble deciding what happens next.
The dream is joining the peace corps and getting my Masters in public health (MPH). And living someplace that it snows sometimes. And either with a bunch of housemates or in a studio apartment.

Trying to stretch more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting sunburns on top of sunburns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nerd glasses.
Leather boots with flowing dresses
CONSENT IS THE ONLY YES patch on my backpack.
My (sometimes) unintentional scowl.

"Hi, you look like you just walked off a Jesus and Mary Chain music video, "
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
After the Quake. China Mieville, Anna Gavalda, 1491. Discworld. Veganomicon. Billions and billions.

The Artist is Present made me cry. Food Inc., Ghibli. Marc Maron. 30 Rock. P&R.

Venture Brothers, BSG, Aventure Time, Cosmos, Archer, Jon Benjamin has a Van, Nathan for you, Tim and Eric. Cosmos

Broadcast, Yo la tango, Karp, The Magnetic Fields, Tegan and Sara, Swans. Tamaryn, Figurine, Electrelane, Talking Heads, mewithoutyou, Blonde Redhead

Breakfast all day. Waffles, pancakes, syrup and more syrup, orange juice. chocolate soy milk, coconut milk. hot sauce and cream cheese bagels. lemonade

I'm newly vegetarian and mostly vegan. (90%) My friend just gave me her copy of veganomicon that I'm super excited about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ira. Butts. Glasses. Snuggles. (awwwwww)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reality is a construct of the mind. Time is not real, it is only an inconsistant perception.
Butts. Snacks. Cats. Babes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Army of Darkness and eating pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want someone to write an ISawYou about me.

I'm a secret hopless romantic. I'll never tell you that though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's do something story worthy.
Let's take a walk and record the birds.
I'm not looking for long-term, but I won't fight something good.

You're vegan and want to make vegan stuff.