Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flowtildawn

36 Wrentham, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm back in Mass after having lived in Hawaii for a while and recently started working IT with a non-profit in Cambridge. I'm exploring online dating to meet some new friends, maybe to enjoy a beer over an interesting conversation and see where it goes. People who know me find that I have a interesting sense of humor and a wide variety of interests. I enjoy many activities, although the winter months tend keep me indoors. Gaming in general is my favorite hobby, but when not playing board / video games, I'm going for lengthy bike rides, reading and writing in coffee shops, hiking or snorkeling if there's an ocean nearby. I practiced Buddhism and yoga for a while and look forward to getting back into it. I try to eat healthy and have developed a fondness for such foods as Kale and Quinoa. I have such a variety of interests and activities that it is hard to 'put me in a box.'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a short stint in government work, moved on to IT /non profit work and am seeing where it's going to take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, fixing things, listening , bouncing from one hobby to the next
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look like Liev Schrieber....good grief.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything about sociology or human behavior. I'm a huge science fiction / independent / foreign film fan. My musical tastes are all over the place too, I really do have an appreciation for almost everything... I'd eat fresh farmers market veggies everyday...if I had the discipline. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
star trek, the internet, board games and magic the gathering, a pen and paper, ramen, my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the inner workings of everything around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sipping a craft beer and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
meh, I think I already mentioned my love for science fiction, fantasy and magic the gathering right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet someone who's really easy going and is fun to be around.