Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flowzy

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up?? Thanks for stopping by!

I'm Robby :D

音楽のために生きる
東京は第2の故郷

I'm the undisputed champion of Mario Kart 64 (challenges accepted), I'm all about the Giants, Warriors, and 49ers thru the good and bad, I own the first 5 NOW CDs and have occasional 90's music nostalgia nights (because - face it - it's awesome music and you know it), I produce electronic music and rap in a bilingual Japanese/English hip-hop group and have been back and forth between SF and Tokyo performing for the past 6 years, I'm a certified bar tender (but haven't tended bars since college), and I can do handstand pushups... against a wall, so probably not nearly as cool :P

I've been lucky enough to experience many different countries and cultures throughout my life through traveling and living in various places in the world. And as a result of these experiences I consider myself to be a worldly, accepting, understanding, and open person. Those traits are really important to me so I look for them in others and try to surround myself with likeminded people.

I'm relationship-oriented and loyal (I know, weird, right?), patient, a good person to vent to, I think before I act, I exercise daily and enjoy keeping in shape, I'm conscious of my diet (but still put soy sauce and sriracha sauce on everything), I try to keep a normal sleeping schedule but usually fail, I drink like a gallon of water a day, and I love to travel and learn new languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do marketing for a Bay Area startup, but I'm looking for a new job right now, so who know's what I'll be doing in the near future. I'm also a music mixing/mastering engineer and I own and operate my own record label. Ask me about what I'm up to outside of work, though, because it's actually pretty cool! Not to toot my own horn, but toot toot :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening
- Finishing stories after being interrupted multiple times
- Picking up the last grains of rice with my chopsticks
- Karaoke
- Cuddling
- Making music that you put on repeat :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look young. I was in an elevator with a random drunk guy heading up to one of my favorite lounge/bar/restaurant places in the city called "The View" and this guy turns to me - slurring every single word - and says, "You look like you're f***ing 6"

I'm not complaining, though. Have fun aging, everyone, I'll be chillin' getting carded the rest of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
I don't watch a lot of movies... not because I don't want to, but it's usually just not something that first comes to mind when I have free time. I like comedies, thrillers, and scary movies, though.

TV
Sports, History Channel (bit of a history nerd), The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones (In no particular order)

Books:
I don't really read novels, but...
Everything Tim Ferriss has written
'You Are Your Own Gym' by Mark Lauren
'The Art and Science of Low Carbohydrate Living' by Jeff Volek
Rich Dad Poor Dad

Music:
I guess you could say my favorite genres as of today are R&B, 90's hip-hop, trance, progressive house, electro-house, and melodic dubstep.

I've been on a Ne-Yo kick for the past year. His songs are so good!

The Pharcyde, Souls of Mischief, Eminem, Jay-Z, Nas, 2Pac, Biggie, Nujabes, DJ Okawari, Zeebra, Kojoe, Das EFX, E-40, the Federation, Giant Panda, N2DEEP, Q-Tip, A Tribe Called Quest, 112, Bobby Valentino, Marques Houston, Mary J. Blige, Ashanti, Asia Cruise, Brian McKnight, Alicia Keyes, Keyshia Cole, Ne-Yo, Natalie, Omarion, Ginuwine, Trey Songz, Seven Lions, Myon & Shane 54, Deadmau5, Kaskade, Armin Van Buuren, Singularity, Krewella, Ferry Corsten, ATB, Feed Me, Skrillex, Wolfgang Gartner, Above & Beyond, Audien, Mat Zo, Porter Robinson, DJ Encore, Tiesto (old stuff), Late Night Alumni

...to name some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, but that's a given

1. Music
2. Knowledge/Learning
3. Passion/Interest
4. Optimism
5. California
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to accomplish the things I want to do.

And new song ideas... I'm definitely a creative type at my core :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up until fairly recently I probably would have said hanging out with friends at a bar, but I've been really busy lately with my own business stuff, so I usually just chill at home and take it easy during my free time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're independent, you respect yourself, are passionate about something, are driven with respect to whatever it is you set forth to do, are positive and upbeat, and you like to have fun and be adventurous.

Oh, and please say something more than "hey" or "hi" if you're going to message me. Even a little bit of effort is appreciated, but I can pretty much guarantee that you won't get a response with a one word message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done